• Welcome to Hair loss Experiences hair loss forum.

Free impartial hair loss advice, hair transplant advice, hair loss medications and hair loss news.
    You can contact us directly at [email protected] if you experience any problems.

I made a Dashboard to track where to buy Finasteride/Minoxidil in Europe/US/... without prescription

• Thread starter findhairlossproducts
  • Start date
F

findhairlossproducts

Hey guys,

When I started to take hairloss products I struggled to find a place to buy Finasteride in Europe without prescription, so I made a dashboard to find and compare the different providers of Finasteride /Minoxidil all over the world.

The dashboard: findhairlossproducts.com

It's a project for my school, I am studying computer science and I had a lot of fun building this website. If you find bugs don't hesitate to tell me !

I will do my best to keep the website up to date and to add Dutasteride and Ru58841 later.

PS: There are no affiliate links

L

LarrysCat

Hi
I was buying mine on ebay but now there's supposed to be so many fakes I don't know if I can trust it (a famous brand I wont name).

Regards

F

findhairlossproducts

I did not added providers from eBay, it is too sketchy.

L

LarrysCat

Hi
I contacted a couple of the sellers I had bought from and one told me ebay are removing their listings, they said Chinese copies have ruined the business (not sure how true that is) and claim to import their stock from America, also have a website. So I've bought 1 month supply through them, see how it turns out.

Last edited:
F

findhairlossproducts

Hi
I contacted a couple of the sellers I had bought from and one told me ebay are removing their listings, they said Chinese copies have ruined the business (not sure how true that is) and claim to import their stock from America, also have a website. So I've bought 1 month supply through them, see how it turns out.
Can you give me an example of a chinese copy ? I am really curious

L

LarrysCat