• Welcome to Hair loss Experiences hair loss forum.

    Free impartial hair loss advice, hair transplant advice, hair loss medications and hair loss news.
    You can contact us directly at [email protected] if you experience any problems.

ASMED Patient Review - 7600 Grafts in Two Surgeries. It's Kind of Shocking

JoeTillman

JoeTillman

Valued member
Got another patient review for you. This time is really unique. In June 2022 I was in Turkey for the
World FUE Institute clinical workshop and it was hosted at Hair Transplant Mentor™ accepted member clinic ASMED. While there I got to meet this super nice patient that was only seven weeks out from his second surgery. I had no idea how the final result would turn out but I recorded my inspection of his recipient area and his donor after having 7600 grafts taken in two surgeries. I think you'll be impressed with what I show you.


Watch live Wednesday, January 25th
9:00 am PST
12:00 pm EST
5:00 pm GMT
 
Top