• Welcome to Hair loss Experiences hair loss forum.

Free impartial hair loss advice, hair transplant advice, hair loss medications and hair loss news.
    You can contact us directly at [email protected] if you experience any problems.

Hair Transplant Advice Please.

P

Pete1981

Hi All.
Im new to this site and I’m looking for any encouragement or advice please.

I’m 41 years old and in general have thick hair from the middle to the back and around the sides, however at the front area I have 2 missing patches which is making it harder and harder to style my hair.
The hairloss started I would say around 3/4 years ago.

I am noticing when I shower I now regularly lose around 9/10 hairs each time in my hand when I shampoo.

I have been using Rogaine foam (minoxidil) for around 9 months but I’m not really seeing much improvement.

Would a hair transplant just to the front areas resolve my issue?

I have been in contact with a company called “Want hair” in the Uk - (they seem to have very high ratings on trustpilot), but it seems I’m just talking to a salesperson when I communicate with them so they seem keen for my business regardless.

Below are my photos of my hair at the moment.
Any help / advice is much appreciated.

Attachments

• EBF84D96-E651-4297-B791-665DAB8F6799.jpeg
    EBF84D96-E651-4297-B791-665DAB8F6799.jpeg
    126.5 KB · Views: 57
  • B2B816A0-1441-4617-9FA4-CAA3FD4C4982.jpeg
    B2B816A0-1441-4617-9FA4-CAA3FD4C4982.jpeg
    102.1 KB · Views: 63
  • A11A0382-7B41-4AE7-B1BB-27789D16CE5D.jpeg
    A11A0382-7B41-4AE7-B1BB-27789D16CE5D.jpeg
    192.8 KB · Views: 72
  • BF419B51-3E59-42C5-BA82-016F136F55AE.jpeg
    BF419B51-3E59-42C5-BA82-016F136F55AE.jpeg
    194.9 KB · Views: 68
  • A44C58A6-4035-4D1E-906B-21A0BDE42569.jpeg
    A44C58A6-4035-4D1E-906B-21A0BDE42569.jpeg
    138.1 KB · Views: 62
Doron HDC coordinator

Doron HDC coordinator

For Consultation with HDC WhatsApp +972526542654