• Welcome to Hair loss Experiences hair loss forum.

    Free impartial hair loss advice, hair transplant advice, hair loss medications and hair loss news.
    You can contact us directly at [email protected] if you experience any problems.

Hair Transplants? Be Careful! - The Bald Truth February 9th, 2024

JoeTillman

JoeTillman

Valued member
Tune in, listen, call.

A Hair Transplant Mentor™ Presentation

3:00 PM Pacific

6:00 PM Eastern

10:00 PM GMT

Call from North America - 1.888.659.3727

Call from the UK/EU - 0203 3724 683

 
Top