• Welcome to Hair loss Experiences hair loss forum.

Free impartial hair loss advice, hair transplant advice, hair loss medications and hair loss news.
    You can contact us directly at [email protected] if you experience any problems.

Major US Cable Network Show Wants To Help Victims of Botched Hair Transplants

• Thread starter Patrick TV Producer
  • Start date
P

Patrick TV Producer

Hello! I am a casting producer for a major cable network show all about extreme hair problems, particularly botched hair transplants. We want to help the most deserving cases and have a team of board-certified doctors ready to give potentially life-changing treatment to the right candidates, free of charge. If you think you could benefit from this opportunity, please respond to this post or email me at [email protected]

Thanks!

Bigmac

Bigmac

Administrator
Staff member
Hello Patrick. It would be useful to know who the doctors are that will perform the repair surgery.
Without this information, it`s impossible for any prospective repair patient to research the doctor prior to committing.

P

Patrick TV Producer

Of course! Our doctors are:

Dr. Meena Singh: Board certified dermatologic surgeon, Harvard educated and fellow of the International Society for Hair Restoration under world-renowned surgeon Dr. Marc Avram.

Dr. Angie Phipps: hair restoration physician for Bosley Medical Group, also fellow of the International Society for Hair Restoration.

Dr. Isha Lopez from the American Board of Dermatology.

Bigmac

Bigmac

Administrator
Staff member
Thanks for that Patrick. It will give anyone interested the opportunity to do their due diligence before agreeing.

T

Teh Daddeh

Valued member
"extreme hair problems, particularly botched hair transplants"

You should contact that famous bolywood actor Sajid Hasan. That was an extreme botched transplant. Poor chap. He posted the, frankly, frightening result on fb. I'd be surprised if he was still getting acting work.

M

mania