• Welcome to Hair loss Experiences hair loss forum.

    Free impartial hair loss advice, hair transplant advice, hair loss medications and hair loss news.
    You can contact us directly at [email protected] if you experience any problems.

Scott, UK Patient Advisor for Medikemos, FUE Repair Result

JoeTillman

JoeTillman

Valued member
Scott, the UK patient advisor for Medikemos Hair Restoration in Brussels, Belgium asked me to help him put together a video to showcase his results from Dr. Lupanzula. I thought his repair result is so good that I’d premiere it on my own channel for all of you to see. Tune in at 12pm PST, 3PM EST, 8PM GMT to see his stunning turn around.

 
Bigmac

Bigmac

Administrator
Staff member
Nice video Joe.
Scott's result looks great. I`m hoping to meet up with him at some point.
 
bullitnut

bullitnut

4 awesome repairs with SMG
I agree his repair incredible looks incredible. Thanks for sharing Joe.
 
M

Moppelheinz

member
Looks damn good - You must be very happy with your result...!
 
Scott Medikemos

Scott Medikemos

Valued member
Thanks Joe for all your support and hard work putting this video together.

If anyone has any questions at all about my case or Dr. Lupanzula then please do not hesitate to get in touch with me.
 
Top