• Welcome to Hair loss Experiences hair loss forum.

    Free impartial hair loss advice, hair transplant advice, hair loss medications and hair loss news.
    You can contact us directly at [email protected] if you experience any problems.

Total FUE Donor Destruction - The Bald Truth, November 8th, 2019

JoeTillman

JoeTillman

Valued member
Likes
15
#1
Spencer Kobren's The Bald Truth with Joe Tillman is LIVE today, Friday November 8th, 2019

2:30 PM Pacific
5:30 PM Eastern
10:30 PM GMT

Call from North America - 1.800.659.3727
Call from the UK/EU - 0203 3724 683